Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: c++ Programmer  (Read 4711 times)
kayirayi
Community member

View Profile
« on: September 05, 2009, 02:42:49 AM »

Hi,All..I'm a freshman here..My name is Alex.Wei ..And i come from China. I'd like to make friends with programmers.Because now i'm a programmer too,even i'm basic now..lol.
I found this site on Sourceforge.Net..and i wanna join a project of GAME.But i dont know how to.so i write this post..introduce myself to All of friends and wanna some one help me ..
I have C++ programming exprience on Mobile Devices for 1 year ..and i wanna find and join a project..no matter what kind of project..i just wanna join the team ..learn more about programming skills and opensource thought..Thanks ..
free to ask..lol
I have a website ,But it's in Chinese..http://www.igugou.cn
shevegen
Community member

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2009, 08:18:58 PM »

Hi.

Where do you live, if i may ask?

Cleaning away the bureaucracy in PARPG to make our life easier.
kayirayi
Community member

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2009, 03:35:46 AM »

I live in the city of Dalian ..a building nearby the beach..
shevegen
Community member

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2009, 11:54:32 AM »

Whoa cool, never heard of this town, seems to be huge Smiley
I've been in Shanghai and Beijing many years ago, but my favourite town is still Hong Kong. The city felt somehow very alive. (I didn't like Shanghai, at the time we were there they destroyed several old buildings to make room for new scyscrapers, and the whole town felt somewhat artificial. Beijing however was interesting, at one point we walked and came to some kind of police station where the guys there made some kind of loud, unarmed combat training. Reminded me of Sanshou, or russian sambo)

Anyway, have a look at the programming section http://forums.parpg.net/index.php?board=6.0